Monday, July 27, 2009

Card of the Day - Celestial Armor

Where did all this blood come from?

Original Art


  1. Question. Does the equipment still have exalted when it's on a creature? I don't think this's been done before, so I have no experience in this area. Because if so, this equipment is ridiculous and I want a couple. If it was real.

    -Nameless One

  2. Equipment (and aura) cards retain all abilities while attatched to a creature (or other permanent). So yes, it does. Putting exalted on an equipment that gives exalted is a fairly simple concept, and I'm surprised that Wizards never did it. Still, sets can only have so many cards and they can't fit everything in.

  3. Yeah, I was surprised by that as well. I just wanted to check. Partly for my own assist cards.


Empty your mind.